Whiskey Store Live
by Tab Benoit

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Whiskey Store Live by Tab Benoit

Track Listing

1 Freddy's Combo
2 I Got Loaded
3 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
4 Bone Pickin'
5 Away, Way Too Long
6 Strange Things Happen
7 Bayou Boogie
8 These Arms of Mine
9 Whiskey Store

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: February 2004
  • Label: Telarc Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Randy Labbe
  • Engineer: Lincoln Clapp
Customer Reviews