White Limozeen
by Dolly Parton


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About White Limozeen by Dolly Parton

Track Listing

1 Time for Me to Fly
2 Yellow Roses
3 Why'd You Come in Here Lookin' Like That
4 Slow Healing Heart
5 What Is It My Love
6 White Limozeen
7 Wait 'Til I Get You Home
8 Take Me Back to the Country
9 Moon, The Stars and Me, The
10 He's Alive

Featured Artists: Ricky Skaggs and Bela Fleck and Mac Davis and Vince Gill and Jo-El Sonnier

Genre: Country
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q - 3 Stars - Good.

Customer Reviews