White Noise
by Pvris

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About White Noise by Pvris

Track Listing

1 Smoke
2 St. Patrick
3 My House
4 Holy
5 White Noise
6 Fire
7 Eyelids
8 Mirrors
9 Ghosts
10 Let Them In

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Rise Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Blake Harnage
  • Engineer: Blake Harnage
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Holy' starts starry-eyed on the synth and '80s-influenced on the beats, with Gunn laying down angelic to passive-aggressive vocal lines..."

Alternative Press - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'My House' continues the keyboard-caressed, chorus-centered ride; Lynn Gunn could really be this scene's next star."

Customer Reviews