White Pony
by Deftones

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About White Pony by Deftones

Track Listing

1 Back to School (Mini Maggit)
2 Feiticeira
3 Digital Bath
4 Elite
5 Rx Queen
6 Street Carp
7 Teenager
8 Knife Prty
9 Korea
10 Passenger
11 Change (In the House of Flies)
12 Pink Maggit

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2000
  • Label: Maverick
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Deftones; Terry Date; Ulrich Wild
  • Engineer: Robert Daniels; Scott Olson; Ulrich Wild
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (7/20/00, p.139) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...a classic alternative-rock album, as gentle and catchy as it is nuance for studio-generated crescendoes..."

Customer Reviews