White Rabbit
by George Benson (Guitar)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About White Rabbit by George Benson (Guitar)

Track Listing

1 White Rabbit
2 Theme from Summer of '42
3 Little Train
4 California Dreamin'
5 El Mar

Featured Artists: Airto Moreira and Jay Berliner and Earl Klugh and Herbie Hancock and Phil Bodner and Hubert Laws and Billy Cobham and George Marge and Ron Carter

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: January 2011
  • Label: Masterworks Jazz
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Creed Taylor; Richard Seidel (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Rudy VanGelder
Customer Reviews