Who I Am
by Alan Jackson

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Who I Am by Alan Jackson

Track Listing

1 Summertime Blues
2 Livin' On Love
3 Hole In the Wall
4 Gone Country
5 Who I Am
6 You Can't Give Up On Love
7 I Don't Even Know Your Name
8 Song For the Life
9 Thank God For the Radio
10 All American Country Boy
11 Job Description
12 If I Had You
13 Let's Get Back To Me and You

Featured Artist: Stuart Duncan

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Keith Stegall
  • Engineer: John Kelton; Steve Lowery
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.72) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Entertainment Weekly (7/8/94, p.53) - "...Jackson's trademark sound--a smart tapestry of acoustic, electric, and pedal-steel guitars, set off by tick-tack bass, moaning fiddle, and snappy snare--remains undiminished..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews