Who Else!
by Jeff Beck

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Who Else! by Jeff Beck

Track Listing

1 What Mama Said
2 Psycho-Sam
3 Brush With the Blues
4 Blast From the East
5 Space For the Papa
6 Angel (Footsteps)
7 Thx138
8 Hip-Notica
9 Even Odds
10 Declan
11 Another Place

Featured Artists: Jan Hammer and Jennifer Batten and Tony Hymas and Manu Katche and Clive Bell

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tony Hymas; Jeff Beck
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/1/99, p.100) - 3 1/2 Stars (out of 5) - "...the chrome-funk and ice-ballad instrumentals on WHO ELSE are all cut from the familiar wailing fusion cloth of Beck's mid-Seventies beauties....WHO ELSE is a feast of tone color and riff musculature..."

Entertainment Weekly (3/19/99, p.106) - "The techno-rhythm tracks and spacey melodies that threaten to engulf this still-adventurous gutiar hero's work may be dated and just this side of dumb, but few '60s-era ax-men have as much fun extracting outlandish sounds from their instruments as the original Beck..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews