Who You Selling For
by The Pretty Reckless

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Who You Selling For by The Pretty Reckless

Track Listing

1 Walls Are Closing In/Hangman, The
2 Oh My God
3 Take Me Down
4 Prisoner
5 Wild City
6 Back to the River - (featuring Warren Haynes)
7 Who You Selling For
8 Bedroom Window
9 Living in the Storm
10 Already Dead
11 Devil's Back, The
12 Mad Love

Featured Artist: Warren Haynes

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kato Khandwala
  • Engineer: Sean Kelly; Kato Khandwala
Customer Reviews