Who's Next
by The Who

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Who's Next by The Who

Track Listing

1 Baba O'Riley
2 Bargain
3 Love Ain't for Keeping
4 My Wife
5 Song is Over, The
6 Getting in Tune
7 Going Mobile
8 Behind Blue Eyes
9 Won't Get Fooled Again
10 Pure and Easy - (previously unreleased, original version)
11 Baby Don't You Do It - (previously unreleased)
12 Naked Eye
13 Water - (previously unreleased)
14 Too Much of Anything
15 I Don't Even Know Myself
16 Behind Blue Eyes - (previously unreleased, original version)

Featured Artists: Nicky Hopkins and Al Kooper and Leslie West

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 1995
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Glyn Johns
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.104) - Ranked #28 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...An extraordinary cache of songs..."

Customer Reviews