Wide Open Spaces
by Dixie Chicks

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wide Open Spaces by Dixie Chicks

Track Listing

1 I Can Love You Better
2 Wide Open Spaces
3 Loving Arms
4 There's Your Trouble
5 You Were Mine
6 Never Say Die
7 Tonight the Heartache's on Me
8 Let 'Er Rip
9 Once You've Loved Somebody
10 I'll Take Care of You
11 Am I the Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way)
12 Give It Up or Let Me Go

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 1998
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Worley; Blake Chancey
  • Engineer: Eric Legg
Customer Reviews