Wide Open Spaces
by Dixie Chicks

  • $20.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wide Open Spaces by Dixie Chicks

Track Listing

1 I Can Love You Better [Album Version]
2 Wide Open Spaces
3 Loving Arms [Album Version]
4 There's Your Trouble [Album Version]
5 You Were Mine [Album Version]
6 Never Say Die [Album Version]
7 Tonight the Heartache's on Me
8 Let 'Er Rip [Album Version]
9 Once You've Loved Somebody [Album Version]
10 I'll Take Care of You
11 Am I the Only One (Who's Ever Felt This Way)
12 Give it Up or Let Me Go

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2016
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews