Wide Open
by Jason Aldean

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wide Open by Jason Aldean

Track Listing

1 Wide Open
2 This I Gotta See
3 Fast
4 Crazy Town
5 Don't Give Up on Me
6 She's Country
7 On My Highway
8 Keep the Girl
9 Big Green Tractor
10 Truth, The
11 Love Was Easy

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: April 2009
  • Label: Broken Bow
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael Knox; Neena Wright; Michael Knox
  • Engineer: Peter Coleman; Brandon Epps; Peter Coleman; Sam Martin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.37) - "Aldean's voice has a warmth and soulfulness that is particularly effective on confessional ballads like 'Don't Give Up on Me.'"

Customer Reviews