Wild Ones
by Flo Rida

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wild Ones by Flo Rida

Track Listing

1 Whistle
2 Wild Ones
3 Let It Roll
4 Good Feeling
5 In My Mind, Pt. 2
6 Sweet Spot
7 Thinking of You
8 I Cry
9 Run

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: WEA CORP
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "[H]e offers up another batch of tunes in the vein of his hit David Guetta collaborations 'Club Can't Handle Me' and 'Where Them Girls At.'"

Customer Reviews