The Wildest!
by Louis Prima

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Wildest! by Louis Prima

Track Listing

1 Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
2 For My Baby, (Nothing's Too Good)
3 Lip, The
4 Body and Soul
5 Oh Marie
6 Basin Street Blues / When It's Sleepy Time Down South
7 Jump, Jive, An' Wail
8 Buona Sera
9 Night Train
10 You Rascal You, (I'll Be Glad When You're Dead)
11 Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days - (bonus track)
12 Banana Split For My Baby - (bonus track)
13 Whistle Stop - (bonus track)
14 Be Mine (Little Baby) - (bonus track)

Featured Artists: Keely Smith and Sam Butera

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: August 2002
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Mono
  • Producer: Voyle Gilmore
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.106) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "This 1957 release is a veritable hits package....It's Prima at his prime."

Customer Reviews