I Will Praise You
by Rebecca St. James


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Will Praise You by Rebecca St. James

Track Listing

1 I Will Praise You
2 You Never Let Go
3 Shine Your Glory Down
4 You Still Amaze Me
5 In a Moment
6 Kindness of Our God, The
7 When the Stars Burn Down (Blessing and Honor)
8 Almighty God
9 You Hold Me Now
10 You Make Everything Beautiful

Genre: Gospel
  • Label: Beach Street
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark A. Miller
  • Engineer: Michael Hewitt; Joel Smallbone; Sam Hewitt
Customer Reviews