Sings Kristofferson
by Willie Nelson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Sings Kristofferson by Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Me and Bobby Mcgee
2 Help Me Make It Through the Night
3 Pilgrim: Chapter 33, The
4 Why Me
5 For the Good Times
6 You Show Me Yours (And I'll Show You Mine)
7 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
8 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
9 Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Willie Nelson
Customer Reviews