I Win
by Marvin Sapp

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Win by Marvin Sapp

Track Listing

1 Teach My Hands to War (Intro)
2 Teach My Hands to War
3 I Belong to You
4 Never
5 I Win
6 Glory
7 Hymns Medley: I Need Thee Every Hour/Bless the Lord/Can't Nobody Do Me Like Jesus/Oh, the Blood/The
8 Deeper
9 My Testimony
10 Do Me Like You
11 Keep It Movin'

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Verity
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Aaron Lindsey
  • Engineer: Nick Sparks; Danny Duncan; Michael Williams; Jon Blass
Customer Reviews