Wind on the Water
by Crosby & Nash

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wind on the Water by Crosby & Nash

Track Listing

1 Carry Me
2 Mama Lion
3 Bittersweet
4 Take the Money and Run
5 Naked in the Rain
6 Love Work Out
7 Low Down Payment
8 Cowboy of Dreams
9 Homeward Through the Haze
10 Fieldworker
11 To the Last Whale: Critical Mass/Wind on the Water: Critical Mass / Wind On The Water

Featured Artists: James Taylor and Carole King and Jackson Browne

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2000
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Dan Gooch; Steve Barncard
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (7/99, p.134) - 3 stars (out of 5) - "...the positive spirit of these recordings still seeps through nearly 25 years later..."

Customer Reviews