On the Wings of Love
by David Osborne

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About On the Wings of Love by David Osborne

Track Listing

1 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
2 We've Only Just Begun
3 Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
4 Can't Take My Eyes Off of You
5 On the Wings of Love
6 Always and Forever
7 My Sweet Lady
8 Make It With You
9 Cherish
10 Truly
11 I Have Nothing [From the Body Guard]
12 Crazy
13 Time For Us [Love Theme From "Romeo and Juliet"], A

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: New Age Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: Green Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Greg Howard (Compilation)
Customer Reviews