Winning Hand
by Tinsley Ellis

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Winning Hand by Tinsley Ellis

Track Listing

1 Sound of a Broken Man
2 Nothing But Fine
3 Gamblin' Man
4 Got Mine
5 Kiss This World
6 Autumn World
7 Satisfied
8 Don't Turn Off the Light
9 Dixie Lullaby
10 Saving Grace

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: January 2018
  • Label: Alligator Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Kevin McKendree; Tinsley Ellis
  • Engineer: Kevin McKendree
Customer Reviews