And Winter Came
by Enya

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About And Winter Came by Enya

Track Listing

1 And Winter Came
2 Journey of the Angels
3 White Is in the Winter Night
4 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
5 Trains and Winter Rains
6 Dreams Are More Precious
7 Last Time by Moonlight
8 One Toy Soldier
9 Stars and Midnight Blue
10 Spirit of Christmas Past, The
11 My! My! Time Flies!
12 O¡che Chi£in [Chorale]

Genre: International
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2008
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Nicky Ryan
  • Engineer: Nicky Ryan; Nicky Ryan
Customer Reviews