by Third Day

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wire by Third Day

Track Listing

1 'Til the Day I Die
2 Come on Back to Me
3 Wire
4 Rockstar
5 I Believe
6 It's a Shame
7 Blind
8 I Got a Feeling
9 You Are Mine
10 Innocent
11 Billy Brown
12 San Angelo
13 I Will Hold My Head High

Featured Artists: Paul Ebersold and Boyd Tinsley

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: May 2004
  • Label: Essential Records (UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Paul Ebersold; Paul Ebersold
  • Engineer: Skidd Mills; Don McCollister; Mac Attkisson; Karl Egsieker; Billy Bowers; Skidd Mills
Customer Reviews