by Corrosion Of Conformity

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wiseblood by Corrosion Of Conformity

Track Listing

1 King of the Rotten
2 Long Whip / Big America
3 Wiseblood
4 Goodbye Windows
5 Born Again For the Last Time
6 Drowning in a Daydream
7 Snake Has No Head, The
8 Door, The
9 Man or Ash
10 Redemption City
11 Wishbone (Some Tomorrow)
12 Fuel
13 Bottom Feeder (El que Come Abajo)

Featured Artist: James Hetfield

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Custer
  • Engineer: Jason Corsaro; Tracey Schroeder
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/29/96, p.92) - "...this long-running North Carolina band is making metal exciting again. COC's guitarists shred cliches as well as notes, adding groove, nuance, and melody without diluting the music's brute force..." - Rating: A-

Customer Reviews