Wizard Bloody Wizard
by Electric Wizard

  • $24.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 19.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wizard Bloody Wizard by Electric Wizard
Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Spinefarm Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Magnet - "[I]t's a different story when Electric Wizard puts such source material in the crosshairs to show the saturated margins how it's done."

Clash (Magazine) - "Never has the band sounded quite so direct and straight to the point before. The full-throttle riffs of 'Necromania' and 'Hear The Sirens Scream' make a beeline straight for the eardrums..."

Customer Reviews