Woman in Love
by Maysa (R&B)

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Woman in Love by Maysa (R&B)

Track Listing

1 Am I Wrong (For Lovin' You?)
2 Love Theory
3 'Round Midnight
4 Spend Some Time
5 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
6 A Woman In Love
7 Lady In My Life, The
8 Willow Weep For Me
9 Honey Bee
10 I Put A Spell On You
11 When I Fall In Love

Featured Artist: Will Downing

Genre: Jazz Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: January 2010
  • Label: Shanachie Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Maysa Leak; Chris "Big Dog" Davis
  • Engineer: Davy D; Treasure "Big Trez" Iwuoha; Chris "Big Dog" Davis
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

JazzTimes (p.89) - "Maysa now hits her stride with A WOMAN IN LOVE, which reflects her background and love of jazz."

Customer Reviews