L.A. Woman
by The Doors

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About L.A. Woman by The Doors

Track Listing

1 Changeling, The
2 Love Her Madly
3 Been Down So Long
4 Cars Hiss by My Window
5 L.A. Woman
6 America
7 Hyacinth House
8 Crawling King Snake
9 Wasp, The (Texas Radio and the Big Beat)
10 Riders on the Storm
11 Orange County Suite - (Bonus Track)
12 (You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further - (Bonus Track)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2007
  • Label: Elektra (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bruce Botnick; Bruce Botnick; The Doors
  • Engineer: Bruce Botnick; Bruce Botnick
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.64) - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's a surprisingly focused set, in part a return to the Doors' blues-rock roots. Morrison's hot baritone killed, Robby Krieger's guitar is laser-guided..."

Customer Reviews