by Rhye

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Woman by Rhye

Track Listing

1 Open
2 Fall, The
3 Last Dance
4 Verse
5 Shed Some Blood
6 3 Days
7 One of Those Summer Days
8 Major Minor Love
9 Hunger
10 Woman

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Loma Vista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rhye
  • Engineer: Rhye
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.66) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[Milosh] unspools sultry whispers and coos over chill soul jazz and R&B grooves draped in strings, harps, flutes and fluegelhorns."

Billboard (p.87) - "It's an irresistible shag-rug soundtrack for the emo-hip."

Customer Reviews