The Woman in Me
by Shania Twain

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Woman in Me by Shania Twain

Track Listing

1 Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
2 Any Man of Mine
3 Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
4 (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!
5 Woman in Me, The (Needs the Man in You)
6 Is There Life After Love?
7 If It Don't Take Two
8 You Win My Love
9 Raining on Our Love
10 Leaving Is the Only Way Out
11 No One Needs to Know
12 God Bless the Child

Featured Artists: Matt Rollings and Terry McMillan and John Jarvis

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 1995
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robert John Lange
  • Engineer: Ron "Snake" Reynolds; Lee Groitasch; Lynn Peterzell; Nick Keca; Warren Peterson; Brian Tankersley
Customer Reviews