by C‚Cile Mclorin Salvant

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About WomanChild by C‚Cile Mclorin Salvant

Track Listing

1 St. Louis Gal
2 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
3 Nobody
4 WomanChild
5 Front Cach‚ sur Tes Genoux, Le
6 Prelude/There's a Lull in My Life
7 You Bring Out the Savage in Me
8 Baby Have Pity on Me
9 John Henry
10 Jitterbug Waltz
11 What a Little Moonlight Can Do
12 Deep Dark Blue

Genre: Jazz Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Mack Avenue
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Maria Ehrenreich; Al Pryor
  • Engineer: Damon Whittemore; Todd Whitelock
Customer Reviews