by The Piano Guys

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wonders by The Piano Guys

Track Listing

1 Story of My Life
2 Let It Go
3 Ants Marching / Ode to Joy
4 Fathers' Eyes
5 Kung Fu Piano: Cello Ascends
6 Summer Jam
7 Batman Evolution
8 Don't You Worry Child
9 Home
10 Mission / How Great Thou A rt, The
11 Because of You
12 Pictures at an Exhibition

Featured Artist: Shweta Subram

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Classical Music
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Masterworks
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Al Van Der Beek
Customer Reviews