Wonderwall Music
by George Harrison

  • $14.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 11.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wonderwall Music by George Harrison

Track Listing

1 Microbes
2 Red Lady Too
3 Tabla and Pakavaj
4 In the Park
5 Drilling a Home
6 Guru Vandana
7 Greasy Legs
8 Ski-ing
9 Gat Kirwani
10 Dream Scene
11 Party Seacombe
12 Love Scene
13 Crying
14 Cowboy Music
15 Fantasy Sequins
16 On the Bed
17 Glass Box
18 Wonderwall to Be Here
19 Signing Om
20 In the First Place
21 Almost Shankara
22 Inner Light [Alternative Take Instrumental], The

Genre: Instrumental
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Musician (12/92, p.98) - "..Of all the Beatles-related esoterica, this 1968 soundtrack album is one of the choicest treasures...a freewheeling tapestry of music and sound...a pastiche-like head trip with a mind all its own.."

Customer Reviews