by Portugal. The Man

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Woodstock by Portugal. The Man

Track Listing

1 Number One - (featuring Son Little/Richie Havens)
2 Easy Tiger
3 Live in the Moment
4 Feel It Still
5 Rich Friends
6 Keep On
7 So Young
8 Mr Lonely - (featuring Fat Lip)
9 Tidal Wave
10 Noise Pollution - (featuring Zoe Manville/Mary Elizabeth Winstead)

Featured Artists: Son Little and Richie Havens and Fat Lip and Zoe Manville and Mary Elizabeth Winstead

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "'Easy Tiger' is driven by a bold drum beat and the subtleties of Kyle O'Quin's keyboard flourishes. The track's complex chord shifts usher in schizophrenic pop dalliances, as Gourley's tenor skitters above the fray like an androgynous nymph."

Customer Reviews