Word of Mouf
by Ludacris

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Word of Mouf by Ludacris

Track Listing

1 Coming 2 America
2 Rollout (My Business)
3 Go 2 Sleep - (featuring I-20/Fate Wilson/Three 6 Mafia)
4 Cry Babies (Oh No)
5 She Said
6 Howhere (Skit) - (skit)
7 Area Codes - (featuring Nate Dogg)
8 Growing Pains - (featuring Fate Wilson/Keon Bryce)
9 Greatest Hits (Skit) - (skit)
10 Move B***h - (featuring Mystikal/I-20)
11 Stop Lying (Skit) - (skit)
12 Saturday (Oooh! Ooooh!) - (featuring Sleepy Brown)
13 Keep It on the Hush - (featuring Jazze Pha)
14 Word of Mouf (Freestyle) - (featuring 4-Ize)
15 Get the F*** Back - (featuring Shawnna/I-20/Fate Wilson)
16 Freaky Thangs - (featuring Twista/Jagged Edge)
17 Cold Outside - (featuring Chimere)
18 Block Lockdown - (bonus track, featuring I-20)

Featured Artists: Nate Dogg and I-20 and Fate Wilson and Three 6 Mafia and Keon Bryce and Sleepy Sleepy Brown and Jazze Pha and 4-Ize and Mystikal and Shawnna and Jagged Edge and Twista and Chimere

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2001
  • Label: Def Jam South
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Chris Theis; Kevin Parker; Bill Importico; Ismel Ramos; John Butler; Jason Rome; Josh Butler; KLC; Mike Wilson; Sean Davis; Senator Jimmy D; Derrick Williams
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (1/17/02, p.53) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Alternates between bleak, nearly joyless hardcore and verbalistic hip-hop slapstick....he sounds like he's having a blast..."

Customer Reviews