by Sara Evans

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Words by Sara Evans

Track Listing

1 Long Way Down
2 Marquee Sign
3 Diving in Deep
4 All the Love You Left Me
5 Like the Way You Love Me
6 Rain and Fire
7 Night Light
8 I Need a River
9 I Don't Trust Myself
10 Make Room at the Bottom
11 Words
12 I Want You
13 Letting You Go
14 Little Bit Stronger [Acoustic Version], A

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2017
  • Label: Born To Fly Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Bright; Jennifer Rai Bright; Sara Evans
  • Engineer: Ben Fowler
Customer Reviews