Working Class Dog
by Rick Springfield

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Working Class Dog by Rick Springfield

Track Listing

1 Love Is Alright Tonite
2 Jessie's Girl
3 Hole In My Heart
4 Carry Me Away
5 I've Done Everything for You
6 Light of Love, The
7 Everybody's Girl
8 Daddy's Pearl
9 Red Hot & Blue Love
10 Inside Sylvia
11 Easy to Cry
12 Taxi Dancing
13 Jessie's Girl [Demo Version]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
BAM Customer Reviews