Workingman's Dead
by Grateful Dead

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Workingman's Dead by Grateful Dead

Track Listing

1 Uncle John's Band
2 High Time
3 Dire Wolf
4 New Speedway Boogie
5 Cumberland Blues
6 Black Peter
7 Easy Wind
8 Casey Jones

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (7/23/70, p.32) - " excellent album....'Uncle John's Band', which opens the album, is, without question, the best recorded track done by this band..."

Customer Reviews