World Coming Down
by Type O Negative

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About World Coming Down by Type O Negative

Track Listing

1 Skip It
2 White Slavery
3 Sinus
4 Everyone I Love Is Dead
5 Who Will Save the Sane?
6 Liver
7 World Coming Down
8 Creepy Green Light
9 Everything Dies
10 Lung
11 Pyretta Blaze
12 All Hallows Eve
13 Day Tripper / If I Needed Someone / I Want You (She's So Heavy)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1999
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Steele; Josh Silver
  • Engineer: Michael Marciano
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (12/99, p.217) - 7 out of 10 - "...rainy-day metal of high order....a loud, proud, slo-mo Ozz-fest of an album makes an American Gothic worth dying your hair black for."

Customer Reviews