Worrisome Heart
by Melody Gardot

  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Worrisome Heart by Melody Gardot

Track Listing

1 Worrisome Heart
2 All That I Need Is Love
3 Gone
4 Sweet Memory
5 Some Lessons
6 Quiet Fire
7 One Day
8 Love Me Like a River Does
9 Goodnite
10 Twilight

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Verve
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Melody Gardot; Glenn Barratt
  • Engineer: Glenn Barratt; Dave Gerhart
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.90) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[Featuring] a gorgeous voice and a playful pop sensibility -- most noticeable on 'All That I Need Is Love'..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.102) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "An acoustic affair that lives in the hinterland of jazz, it oozes charm and individuality and doesn't attempt to be commercial

Customer Reviews