Worship Again
by Michael W. Smith

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Worship Again by Michael W. Smith

Track Listing

1 Step By Step / Forever We Will Sing
2 You Are the Lord
3 Wonderful Cross, The
4 Ancient Words
5 Lord Have Mercy
6 Sacred Romance, The - (TRUE instrumental)
7 I Can Hear Your Voice
8 I Give You My Heart
9 There Is None Like You
10 I See You
11 You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
12 Lord Have Mercy - (featuring Amy Grant)
13 Here I Am to Worship
14 There She Stands - (bonus track)

Featured Artist: Amy Grant

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: October 2002
  • Label: Reunion
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael W. Smith
Customer Reviews