Worship & Faith
by Randy Travis

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Worship & Faith by Randy Travis

Track Listing

1 He's My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
2 Farther Along
3 How Great Thou Art
4 Just a Closer Walk With Thee
5 Shall We Gather at the River?
6 You Are Worthy of My Praise
7 Love Lifted Me
8 Softly and Tenderly
9 Sweet By and By
10 Blessed Assurance
11 I'll Fly Away
12 Turn Your Radio On
13 Open the Eyes of My Heart
14 In the Garden
15 Above All
16 Will the Circle Be Unbroken?
17 We Fall Down
18 Peace in the Valley
19 Unclouded Day, The
20 Room at the Cross for You

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2003
  • Label: Word Distribution
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kyle Lehning
  • Engineer: Kyle Lehning; Michael Chavez; Casey Wood
Customer Reviews