The Worship Initiative
by Shane & Shane

Limited availability: Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Worship Initiative by Shane & Shane

Track Listing

1 God of Ages Past
2 Seas of Crimson
3 This I Believe
4 Scandal of Grace
5 Forever
6 Jesus Loves Me
7 Christ Be All Around Me
8 You Make Me Brave
9 Great Are You Lord
10 Man of Sorrows
11 So I Can Love
12 All the Poor and Powerless

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Fair Trade
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Shane & Shane
  • Engineer: Travis Brockway; Reese Murphy; Shane & Shane
Customer Reviews