by Michael W. Smith

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Worship by Michael W. Smith

Track Listing

1 Forever
2 Heart of Worship, The
3 Draw Me Close
4 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
5 Open the Eyes of My Heart
6 Above All
7 Breathe
8 Let It Rain
9 Agnus Dei
10 Awesome God
11 More Love, More Power
12 Purified - (studio version, bonus track)
13 Above All - (studio version, bonus track)

Featured Artist: Amy Grant

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: September 2001
  • Label: Reunion
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael W. Smith; Tom Laune
Customer Reviews