Worth Fighting For
by Brian Courtney Wilson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Worth Fighting For by Brian Courtney Wilson

Track Listing

1 Stand My Ground
2 This is the Day
3 Worth Fighting For
4 It Will Be Alright
5 It Will Be Alright (My Evidence)
6 I'll Just Say Yes
7 Nothing Occurs To God
8 Mindful
9 Promise, The
10 Our God is Good
11 Hope Saved My Life

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Aaron Lindsey
  • Engineer: David Habegger; A. Moshe Davenport; Aaron Lindsey; Case Mundy
Customer Reviews