Wouldn't It Be Great
by Loretta Lynn


PRE-ORDER NOW: This item will ship on January 1, 2037. If you order this item now, it will not delay the rest of your order.

FREE Shipping for Club Members


More About Wouldn't It Be Great by Loretta Lynn

Track Listing

1 Wouldn't It Be Great?
2 Ruby's Stool
3 I'm Dying For Someone To Live For
4 Another Bridge To Burn
5 Ain't No Time To Go
6 God Makes No Mistakes
7 These Ole Blues
8 My Angel Mother
9 Don't Come Home a-Drinking
10 Big Ma, The
11 Lulie Vars
12 Darkest Day
13 Coal Miner's Daughter

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2037
  • Label: Sony Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Patsy Lynn Russell; John Carter Cash
Customer Reviews