Wow Hits: Party Mix
by Various Artists

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wow Hits: Party Mix by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Me Without You [Telemitry Remix] - TobyMac (remix)
2 Overcomer [Capital Kings Remix] - Mandisa (remix)
3 Fix My Eyes [Glory Remix] - for KING & COUNTRY (remix)
4 Write Your Story [David Thulin Remix] - Francesca Battistelli (remix)
5 Oceans [Lark Remix] - United (remix)
6 Waterfall [Tritonal Remix] - Chris Tomlin (remix)
7 Thrive [The Nightshift Remix] - Casting Crowns (remix)
8 No Man is an Island [Ailo Remix] - Tenth Avenue North (remix)
9 Need You Now (How Many Times [Dave Aud‚ Remix] - Plumb (remix)
10 Overwhelmed [Neva Remix] - Big Daddy Weave (remix)
11 He Is With Us [JSAPP Remix] - Love & the Outcome (remix)
12 Give Me Your Eyes [Unsecret Mix] - Brandon Heath (remix)
13 Do Life Big [David Joshua Remix] - Jamie Grace (remix)
14 All the People Said Amen [Thesoundkids Remix] - Matt Maher (remix)
15 Baby Baby [Radio Edit] - Amy Grant - (featuring Dave Aud‚)
16 Show Me Your Glory [Worldwide Groove Mix] - Third Day (remix)
17 God of the Impossible [Everfound Remix] - Everfound (remix)
18 Background [Remix By Gawvi] - Lecrae (remix, featuring Andy Mineo)
1 Hero [The Legion of Doom Remix] - Skillet (remix)
2 Gold [Wideboys Remix] - Britt Nicole (remix)
3 Wake [Through the Night Remix] - Hillsong Young & Free (remix)
4 He Said [David Thulin Remix] - Group 1 Crew (remix, featuring Chris August)
5 We Won't Be Shaken [Thesoundkids Remix] - Building 429 (remix)
6 Never Gone [Capital Kings Remix] - Colton Dixon (remix)
7 Who We Are [Michael Calfan Remix] - Switchfoot (remix)
8 Center of It [Remix] - Chris August (remix, featuring Manwell)
9 Multiplied [Mikey Reaves Remix] - Needtobreathe (remix)
10 Ready Set Go [Thunderbird Remix] - Royal Tailor (remix, featuring Capitol Kings)
11 Run and Escape [Mozaix Remix] - RED (remix)
12 Let It Be Love [Smile Future Remix] - Family Force 5 (remix)
13 Fireblazin [Neon Fetaher Remix] - Capital Kings (remix)
14 Because He Lives [Remix] - Crowder (remix, featuring Bill Gaither)
15 On Fire [The Upper Room Mix] - Sanctus Real (remix)
16 Joy [Remix] - Rend Collective (remix)
17 All I Have [Pro_Fitt Remix] - NF (remix)
18 You Will [Remix By Gawvi] - Andy Mineo (remix)

Featured Artists: Dave Aude and Andy Mineo and Chris August and Manwell and Capitol Kings and Bill Gaither

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Gospel/Christian Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Word Entertainment
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews