Wrapped in Red
by Kelly Clarkson

In Stock. Place Order by 11:59 PM EST December 20th and Choose Expedited Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Wrapped in Red by Kelly Clarkson

Track Listing

1 Wrapped in Red
2 Underneath the Tree
3 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4 Run Run Rudolph
5 Please Come Home for Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
6 Every Christmas
7 Blue Christmas
8 Baby, It's Cold Outside
9 Winter Dreams (Brandon's Song)
10 White Christmas
11 My Favorite Things
12 4 Carats
13 Just for Now
14 Silent Night - (featuring Trisha Yearwood)

Featured Artists: Ronnie Dunn and Reba McEntire and Trisha Yearwood

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Greg Kurstin
  • Engineer: Jesse Shatkin; Alex Pasco; Greg Kurstin; John Hanes
Customer Reviews