The Wretched Spawn
by Cannibal Corpse

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $12.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Wretched Spawn by Cannibal Corpse

Track Listing

1 Severed Head Stoning
2 Psychotic Precision
3 Decency Defied
4 Frantic Disembowelment
5 Wretched Spawn, The
6 Cyanide Assassin
7 Festering in the Crypt
8 Nothing Left to Mutilate
9 Blunt Force Castration
10 Rotted Body Landslide
11 Slain
12 Bent Backwards and Broken
13 They Deserve to Die

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2004
  • Label: Metal Blade
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Neil Kernon
  • Engineer: Justin Leeah
Customer Reviews