Coupon
The Wandering War : The Sleeping King Trilogy, Book 3
by Cindy Dees and Bill Flippin


Overview -

The dramatic conclusion of the Sleeping King fantasy trilogy by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cindy Dees.

Their rebellion in tatters, freedom fighters Raina of Tyrel, White Heart healer, and Will Cobb, woodsman turned battle wizard, race to wake the Sleeping King, who is their only hope to end the evil Kothite Empire.  Read more...


 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $8.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $3.23
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Wandering War by Cindy Dees; Bill Flippin
 
 
 
Overview

The dramatic conclusion of the Sleeping King fantasy trilogy by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cindy Dees.

Their rebellion in tatters, freedom fighters Raina of Tyrel, White Heart healer, and Will Cobb, woodsman turned battle wizard, race to wake the Sleeping King, who is their only hope to end the evil Kothite Empire.

The Sleeping King's enemies are awakening and are more powerful than anyone feared. Old enemies will test their allegiance in the coming confrontation between good and evil. As our young heroes face their destinies, one question remains: will their shared loyalties and passion for freedom bring the world a peace that all who are oppressed so desperately desire?

"Engaging and complex. . . for fans of Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time or Terry Brooks' Shannara series." --RT Book Reviews on The Sleeping King

The Sleeping King Trilogy
#1 The Sleeping King
#2 The Dreaming Hunt
#3 The Wandering War


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780765370327
  • ISBN-10: 0765370328
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish Date: January 2018
  • Page Count: 544
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.7 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Sleeping King #3

Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Fantasy - Epic

 
BAM Customer Reviews