Coupon
Wanderlost
by Jen Malone


Overview -

Not all those who wander are lost, but Aubree Sadler most definitely is on this novel s whirlwind trip through Europe. A romantic and charming YA debut perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jenny Han.

Aubree can t think of a better place to be than in perfectly boring Ohio, and she s ready for a relaxing summer.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $6.99
    (Save 30%)

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Wanderlost by Jen Malone
 
 
 
Overview

Not all those who wander are lost, but Aubree Sadler most definitely is on this novel s whirlwind trip through Europe. A romantic and charming YA debut perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jenny Han.

Aubree can t think of a better place to be than in perfectly boring Ohio, and she s ready for a relaxing summer. But when her older sister, Elizabeth, gets into real trouble, Aubree is talked into taking over Elizabeth s summer job, leading a group of senior citizens on a bus tour through Europe.

Aubree doesn t even make it to the first stop in Amsterdam before their perfect plan unravels, leaving her with no phone, no carefully prepared binder full of helpful facts, and an unexpected guest: the tour company owner s son, Sam. Considering she s pretending to be Elizabeth, she absolutely shouldn t fall for him, but she can t help it, especially with the most romantic European cities as the backdrop for their love story.

But her relationship with Sam is threatening to ruin her relationship with her sister, and she feels like she s letting both of them down. Aubree knows this trip may show her who she really is she just hopes she likes where she ends up.

"

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062380159
  • ISBN-10: 006238015X
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Girls & Women
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Social Themes - New Experience
Books > Juvenile Fiction > People & Places - Europe

 
BAM Customer Reviews