Warmer in the Winter
by Lindsey Stirling

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Warmer in the Winter by Lindsey Stirling

Track Listing

1 Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
2 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
3 Christmas C'mon
4 Carol of the Bells
5 Angels We Have Heard on High
6 I Saw Three Ships
7 Let It Snow
8 Warmer in the Winter
9 What Child Is This
10 All I Want for Christmas
11 Time to Fall in Love - (featuring Alex Gaskarth)
12 Jingle Bell Rock
13 Silent Night

Featured Artists: Sabrina Carpenter and Becky G and Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews and Alex Gaskarth

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Tam s Kurina; Jeff Gartenbaum; Scott Michael Smith
Customer Reviews